PRIZE GIVING 2021

YEAR 10 - SPECIAL AWARDS

Deans Awards for Excellent Citizenship

Hiranga

Aninion Gab 10HOO

Karearea

Lana Hill 10KVS

Matauranga

Divine Chong Wong 10MNJ

Turama

Lily Harvey 10TFE

Akina Leaders Award for Upholding the School

Johnny Dao 10KBH

Waitakere Trust Award for Diligent Classroom Effort

Henry Fisher 10TFE

<u>Board of Trustees Award - All Round Excellence</u>

Winner of the Callum Bell Memorial Trophy

Mose Vake 10KBH

Runner Up Academic Student in Year 10

Harriet Barter 10TFE

Top Academic Student in Year 10

Prize donated by: Massey High School

Ryan Fairweather 10KBE – also received a Blue Tie