YEAR 12 PRIZE WINNERS

<u>2021</u>

HIRANGA HOUSE

<u>12HCV</u> Shazeel Ali	First in Computer Science 201 Third in Chemistry 201
Kaycey Dangen	First in Biology 201 First in Physics 201
Liz Kuschel-Young	First in Design and Visual Communication 301
Henry Ly	First in Mathematics with Calculus 300
Benedict Maloney	Second in Automotive Academy Year 12
Aref Osman	Second in Physics 201 Third in Biology 201
Jayna Palmer	First in Chemistry 201 Second in History 201
Javiyah Petelo	First in Classical Studies 301 Prize donated by Department
Luke Ryan	First in Automotive Academy Year 12 Second in Design and Visual Communication 201 Third in Physics 201
Caleb Stevens	Third in Mathematics with Calculus 300
Tsz Chun (Carlos) Tsang	First in English Language 4 Third in Art Photography 201
Yara Volodin	First in Gateway Year 12 Second in Digital Technology 201
101171	
<u>12HTL</u> Amber Cannell	Second in Science 202
Jessy Edwards	Second in Mathematics 202
Jesmonkarysa Fuimaono Tupua	First in Art 201 First in English 203
Mapi Phuting	First in Dance 201 Prize donated by Department

<u>12HVW</u> Shanya Eva	First in Hospitality Academy (1 Hour Class) Level 2
Eniseli Havea	First in Physical Education 201 Third in Science 201
Vaani Pillay	First in Health 201
Kris Tila	Third in Radio Academy Level 2
Hao Yang	Third in English Language 4

KAREAREA HOUSE

12KDW	Third in Mathematics 202
Lekisha Dayal	Third in Mathematics 202
Kiera Gladwin	First in Mathematics 202 Second in Science 201
Troy Kennedy	Second in Music 201
Melaia Niupalau	First in Early Childhood Academy Level 3
Jessika Williams	Second in Earth and Space Science 201
Kahn Wilson	First in Science 202 Third in Tourism Academy Year 12
<u>12KFV</u> Willow Blank	First in Earth and Space Science 201 Second in Fashion Academy Year 12
Ali Karimi	Second in Physical Education 201
<u>12KSS</u> Kaige Brown	Third in English 203
	Third in English 203 Third in Physical Education 201
Kaige Brown	-
Kaige Brown Max Carruthers	Third in Physical Education 201
Kaige Brown Max Carruthers DC Crichton	Third in Physical Education 201 Second in Radio Academy Level 2
Kaige Brown Max Carruthers DC Crichton Allyah Leusogi-Ape	Third in Physical Education 201 Second in Radio Academy Level 2 First in Art Photography 201 First in Mathematics 201
Kaige Brown Max Carruthers DC Crichton Allyah Leusogi-Ape Zhoey Tilby-Woods	Third in Physical Education 201 Second in Radio Academy Level 2 First in Art Photography 201 First in Mathematics 201 First in Sports Development Level 2 First in Tourism Academy Year 12 Prize donated by Department Second in Sports and Outdoors 203

MATAURANGA HOUSE

<u>12MGU</u> Anshika Bhola	Second in English 201
	Third in Digital Technology 201
Kaitlyn Broadley	Third in Science 202
Jasmine Filipi	Third in Fashion Academy Year 12
John Tai Thul	First in Hospitality Academy (2 Hour Class) Level 2 Third in Art 201
Faauliuli Tivoli	Second in Dance 201
<u>12MRR</u>	
Olive Benecki	First in Design and Visual Communication 201 Second in Chemistry 201 Third in Mathematics with Calculus 200
Grace Dunn	Second in Mathematics 201 Third in Geography 201
Kiera Dunn	First in English 201 First in Geography 201 First in History 201
Claudia McPhail	First in Music 201 Second in Classical Studies 301 Prize donated by Department
Vania Mudaliar	First in Science 201
Zoe Price	First in Fabric Technology 201 Prize donated by Department
Charli Pringle	Third in Business Studies 201
Jay Rielly-Wolfgang	Second in Tourism Academy Year 12
Sydney Sellar	First in Fashion Academy Year 12
Greer Wilson	Third in Health 201

TURAMA HOUSE

<u>12TAV</u> Jaydah Alkamil	First in Drama 201
Mikhayla Maclean	Third in Dance 201
Connor Rothery	Third in Automotive Academy Year 12
Eryn Toeono-Talepita	Second in Health 201 Third in English 201 Third in Mathematics 201
Victoria Tuitupou	Second in Art 201
<u>12TMU</u>	
Lucy Fitness	Second in Geography 201
Prathna Govind	First in Business Studies 201 Prize donated by Department
Rose Manlutac	Second in English Language 4
<u>12TRJ</u> Nathan Buckley	Third in Earth and Space Science 201
Wyatt Chang	First in Radio Academy Level 2
Chace Crawford	Second in English 203
Alyah Davies-Suluvave	Third in Sports and Outdoors 203
Yujung Heo	First in Digital Technology 201 Third in English 301
Tuti Nathan	Third in Te Reo Maori 201
Veda Pujol	Third in Music 201
Nicholas Tan	Second in Biology 201
Samuel Wagner	Second in Business Studies 201
Matthew Webster	Third in Design and Visual Communication 201
Aimee Wright	Third in Classical Studies 301 Prize donated by Department

CARPENTRY ACADEMY

Ethan Beynon

Mary-Jane Mortimer

Elijah Sisepi-Wulf

First in Carpentry Academy Level 2

Second in Carpentry Academy Level 2

Third in Carpentry Academy Level 2