Name of Academy. (L = Level)	Awarded to
Auto 3 & Spannerman Cup	Kiran Whyte
Most improved in Auto L3	Caleb Hogg
Autohaus Cup First in Automotive L 2	Jack Weller
Most improved in Auto L2	Carson Farley
Most reliable Tradie 2024 Multi Skills	Brixter Gapuen
Builder of the Year	Jagger Katoa-Hansen
Most improved in Building	Kass Pirika
Carpenter of the Year.	Rico Tatana
Most improved in Carpentry	Sam Paauwe
Female Carpenter of the year.	Olivia Meachen
Most improved Female Carpenter GIC	Karen Ota
First in ECE L3 & ECE <b>Endeavour Cup</b>	Izzie Soutter
First in ECE L3 extn.	Zorifa Khan
First in ECE L 2 & Endeavour cup	Nevaeh Marsters
First Hospitality L 3 & Hospitality & Catering Cup Knife	Ivan Mills
First Hospitality L2 <b>Knife</b>	Danial Argent
Nyla Hanson Trophy Knife	Joshua Lamkam
Ngaue Cup	Erin Parris
Tourism Dept Award L3	Cheyne Celino
Outstanding Student Tourism Plus L 2	Micheala Malcolmson
Outstanding Student Tourism Plus L 2	Mi Mar Lu
Services to Academies 1 GB Prefect	Daniel Dennis
Services to Academies 2 GB Prefect	Kiran Whyte